Free concessions meals for four, with purchase of four lower level tickets

Allstate Arena

 
 

Expiration date: February 8, 2014

FREE* concessions meals for four (4), with purchase of four (4) Lower Level tickets. Good on Select Performances.

*Restrictions, exclusions and additional charges may apply. Subject to availability. Excludes Opening Night performances. Excludes premium seats.

Use offer code: FAMILY

Jan. 22 - 26 Allstate Arena
Offer valid for these shows
Thu. Jan. 23, 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 24, 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 25, 11:30 AM & 7:00 PM

Jan. 29 - Feb. 9 United Center
Offer valid for these shows
Thu. Jan. 30, 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 31, 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 1, 11:30 AM & 7:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 5, 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 6, 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 7, 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 8, 11:30 AM & 7:00 PM

6920 N. Mannheim Road
Rosemont, Ill.
60018(847) 635-6601
www.allstatearena.com

Upcoming Events

Stars on Ice

May 3, 2014

Ongoing events

Marvel Universe LIVE!

September 10, 2015 - September 20, 2015
 
 





 
 
 
Copyright 2014 Wednesday Journal Inc. All rights reserved. Chicago web development by liQuidprint